Mov'in Europe Ambassadors are internationally-minded mobile citizens who have experienced some type of mobility. They are the embodiement of the Mov'in Europe campaign and are willing to share their experiences with young people in their local communities to help them become more mobile.

All Mov'in Europe Ambassadors are volunteers.

They are present all over the world to help you take that first step abroad. They are fellow young citizens who have experienced international mobility before and want the same for you.

Find them on the map, and contact them. Ambassadors will be pleased to help you.

If you have already experienced international mobility and you are willing to help, register as an Ambassador.

Name E-mail City Country ESN Section
Fabian Weber fabian.web@gmx.de Berlin Germany
Lucio Pileggi francesco_lucio@hotmail.it Lamezia Terme Italy
Kyriaki Fotiadou kyr.fotiad@gmail.com luxembourg Luxembourg
Hélène Amouzou helene.amouzou@gmail.com Alexandroupoli Greece ESN Rennes
Nelle Houwen nellehouwen@gmail.com Antwerpen Belgium
Ahmet Pulaj metii_1993@outlook.com Prizren
Tatjana Barić tatjanab07@gmail.com Osijek Croatia ESN Osijek
Diego Cuadrado Hipólito diegochipolito@gmail.com Miajadas Spain ESN UEX
Camilla Negri camikamy@yahoo.it Milano Italy ESN Leuven vzw
Margot Antoinette MAria Timmers margot.timmers@telenet.be Antwerp Belgium ESN KULBrussels
Ekaterina Fedko katerina.fedko@gmail.com Moscow Russia ESN HSE University Moscow
Carlos García Caiado De Moura mellic90@gmail.com Cáceres Spain ESN UEX
Basak Uluocak basakuluocak@gmail.com Istanbul Turkey ESN Marmara
Bojan Momcilo Dakovic bojan7dakovic@gmail.com Zrenjanin Russia ESN Novi Sad
Irene Negri - not public - Padova Italy ESN Trento
Linh Nguyen nguyentrandl92@gmail.com Prague Czech Republic
Bruno Miguel Costa Resende b_m_c_r@hotmail.com Faro Portugal ESN Algarve
Helder Manuel Esteves Dias helder.me.dias@gmail.com Braga Portugal ESN Minho
Gabriella D Alessandro - not public - Sassuolo Italy ESN Modena ENEA
Steven Sheridan steve@esn-heidelberg.de Heidelberg Germany ESN Heidelberg
Sara Marina Esteves sara.m.esteves.92@gmail.com Aveiro Portugal ESN Aveiro
João Pinto jmouratopinto@gmail.com Braga Portugal ESN Minho
Nikolina Relic relic.nikolina@gmail.com Zagreb Croatia ESN Zagreb
Maire Moisto mairemoisto@gmail.com Tartu Estonia ESN Tartu
Iva Jurjev iva.jurjev@gmail.com Split Croatia ESN Split

Pages